Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Translate This Website
International Translation Network
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
Home About Us News Our Blog Our Catalog My Cart My Account Track Shippment Contact Us
  Our Catalog

HarperCollins - Extreame Savings! Save up to 47%


Extreame Savings! Up to 47% off on HarperCollins products at Translate This Website. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



Frog and Toad and Friends Box Set (I Can Read Level 2)
Frog and Toad and Friends Box Set (I Can Read Level 2)
In Stock
$24.99
$16.11
You Save: 36%

mpn: 9780062313324, ean: 9780062313324, isbn: 0062313320,

Featuring Frog and Toad and seven other beloved I Can Read characters together, this collection of favorite easy-to-read I Can Read stories is full of familiar faces and comes with a free poster starring our most popular characters! This Level Two sl...


Learn to Read with Tug the Pup and Friends! Box Set 2: Levels Included: C-E (My Very First I Can Read)
Learn to Read with Tug the Pup and Friends! Box Set 2: Levels Included: C-E (My Very First I Can Read)
In Stock
$12.99
$7.38
You Save: 43%

ean: 9780062266910, isbn: 0062266918,

Enter into the world of reading with My Very First I Can Read! This comprehensive emergent reading program addresses all the components of reading mastery based on the latest early literacy research. Written by educator and reading specialist Dr. Jul...


Biscuit's Neighborhood: 5 Fun-Filled Stories in 1 Box! (My First I Can Read)
Biscuit's Neighborhood: 5 Fun-Filled Stories in 1 Box! (My First I Can Read)
In Stock
$16.99
$11.16
You Save: 34%

ean: 9780062688262, isbn: 006268826X,

Biscuit, everyone’s favorite little yellow puppy, stars in a five-book I Can Read box-set with a handle and Velcro closure—perfect for fans of Clifford and Spot. Five fun-filled Biscuit My First I Can Read stories are now all together in one port...


Danny and the Dinosaur: Big Reading Collection: 5 Books Featuring Danny and His Friend the Dinosaur! (I Can Read Level 1)
Danny and the Dinosaur: Big Reading Collection: 5 Books Featuring Danny and His Friend the Dinosaur! (I Can Read Level 1)
In Stock
$16.99
$11.40
You Save: 33%

ean: 9780062410474, isbn: 0062410474,

Danny and his best buddy, the dinosaur, always embark on dinosaur-size adventures when they are together! This five-book box set with handle and Velcro closure is the perfect starter library for a young reader on the go. This collection by beloved au...


Pete the Cat: Rocking in My School Shoes
Pete the Cat: Rocking in My School Shoes
In Stock
$17.99
$10.35
You Save: 42%

mpn: HCS978-0-06191-024-1, ean: 9780061910241, isbn: 0061910244,

Time to head back to school with this bestselling groovy Pete the Cat book!Pete the Cat is rocking in his school shoes. Pete discovers the library, the lunch room, the playground, and lots of other cool places at school. And no matter where he goes, ...


Paddington Collector's Quintet: 5 Fun-Filled Stories in 1 Box! (I Can Read Level 1)
Paddington Collector's Quintet: 5 Fun-Filled Stories in 1 Box! (I Can Read Level 1)
In Stock
$16.99
$11.57
You Save: 32%

mpn: 43187-52215, ean: 9780062671387, isbn: 0062671383,

Follow Paddington and his nose for adventure as he finds himself out at sea, performs an impressive magic trick, paints a masterpiece, and more!Michael Bond’s classic character, Paddington Bear, has warmed the hearts of generations of readers with ...


Paddington Classic Adventures Box Set: A Bear Called Paddington, More About Paddington, Paddington Helps Out
Paddington Classic Adventures Box Set: A Bear Called Paddington, More About Paddington, Paddington Helps Out
In Stock
$17.97
$10.48
You Save: 42%

mpn: illustrations, ean: 9780062422798, isbn: 0062422790,

Paddington Bear had just traveled all the way from Peru when the Brown family first met him at Paddington Station. Since then, their lives have never been quite the same . . . for ordinary things become extraordinary when Paddington is involved.This ...


The Mersey Daughter (English and English Edition)
The Mersey Daughter (English and English Edition)
In Stock
$14.99
$10.77
You Save: 28%

ean: 9780008276676, isbn: 0008276676,

The brand new Wartime drama novel from bestselling author Annie Groves, perfect for fans of Christmas on the Mersey and Child of the Mersey.Rita Kennedy has finally seen through her good-for-nothing husband, Charlie. Now he’s gone AWOL with his fan...


Sunshine at the Comfort Food Cafe: The most heartwarming and feel good novel of 2018!
Sunshine at the Comfort Food Cafe: The most heartwarming and feel good novel of 2018!
In Stock
$12.99

mpn: 9780008263737, ean: 9780008263737, isbn: 0008263736,

Come to the Comfort Food Café this spring for sunshine, smiles and plenty of truly scrumptious lemon drizzle cake.‘As cosy as a buttered crumpet’ Sunday Times bestseller Milly Johnson‘Summer wouldn’t be Summer without Debbie Johnson!’ Jenn...


One in a Million
One in a Million
In Stock
$14.99

ean: 9780008239046, isbn: 0008239045,

‘A corker…hilarious!’ Giovanna Fletcher‘Full of heart and very, very funny’ Paige ToonEveryone wants that special someone….Annie Higgins has given up on love: she’s too busy trying to get her tiny business off the ground. Infuriated by ...


The Tudor Crown
The Tudor Crown
In Stock
$14.99
$9.50
You Save: 37%

ean: 9780008139735, isbn: 0008139733,

She’ll betray her King to crown her son. ‘An intriguing tale, told with confidence’ The TimesWhen Edward of York takes back the English crown, the Wars of the Roses scatter the Lancastrian nobility and young Henry Tudor, with a strong claim to ...


Patience & Fortitude: Wherein a Colorful Cast of Determined Book Collectors, Dealers, and Librarians Go About the Quixotic Task of Preserving a Legacy
Patience & Fortitude: Wherein a Colorful Cast of Determined Book Collectors, Dealers, and Librarians Go About the Quixotic Task of Preserving a Legacy
In Stock
$19.99
$16.05
You Save: 20%
In his national bestseller, A Gentle Madness, Nicholas Basbanes explored the sweet obsession people feel to possess books. Now, Basbanes continues his adventures among the "gently mad" on an irresistible journey to the great libraries of the past -- ...


The World Is Awake: A celebration of everyday blessings
The World Is Awake: A celebration of everyday blessings
In Stock
$17.99
$9.54
You Save: 47%

mpn: 16644X, ean: 9780310762034, isbn: 0310762030,

This is the day the Lord has made.A butterfly floats through the sun and the shade,while dragonflies flit past the flowers and treesand grasshoppers hop in the soft morning breeze.The World Is Awake, A celebration of everyday blessings, written by Em...


Justice League Reading Collection: 5 I Can Read Books Inside! (I Can Read Level 2)
Justice League Reading Collection: 5 I Can Read Books Inside! (I Can Read Level 2)
In Stock
$16.99
$11.61
You Save: 32%

mpn: 173927, ean: 9780062291875, isbn: 0062291874,

"This collection contains a set of five early reader books about superhero adventures and is a great way to encourage new readers to practice their skills and build confidence as they finish each volume. All books in the box are level 2, for kids who...


The Body Reveals What your Body Says About You
The Body Reveals What your Body Says About You
In Stock
$669.82

ean: 9780062504883, isbn: 0062504886,

Presents body structure, posture, and physiognomy as indicators of an individual's personality characteristics and manner of dealing with life...


A Loss for Words: The Story of Deafness in a Family
A Loss for Words: The Story of Deafness in a Family
In Stock
$50.36

ean: 9780060156442, isbn: 0060156449,

The author recounts her life as a young girl raised by deaf parents, in a memoir that reflects on how parents grow and how children learn...


Basics of Classical Syriac Pack: Includes Grammar with Integrated Workbook and Lexicon and DVD Video Lectures
Basics of Classical Syriac Pack: Includes Grammar with Integrated Workbook and Lexicon and DVD Video Lectures
In Stock
$134.99
$76.72
You Save: 43%

mpn: 178926, ean: 9780310537168, isbn: 0310537169,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 18 reviews
The Basics of Classical Syriac Pack contains everything you need to learn Syriac, one of the most important transitional languages of the Old and New Testaments. A working knowledge of Syriac provides a lens from which to study the Peshitta (the Syr...


King Kong: Meet Kong and Ann (I Can Read Book 2)
King Kong: Meet Kong and Ann (I Can Read Book 2)
In Stock
$54.98

ean: 9780060773007, isbn: 0060773006,

When actress Ann Darrow is kidnapped by the giant gorilla Kong, Carl Denham and his crew must venture into the jungle to save her. But is there more to this mighty beast that Ann originally thought?...



Viewing Page 1 of 1

Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - translateth.is. All Rights Reserved.