Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Translate This Website
International Translation Network
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
Home About Us News Our Blog Our Catalog My Cart My Account Track Shippment Contact Us
  Our Catalog

HarperImpulse - Extreame Savings! Save up to 45%


Extreame Savings! Up to 45% off on HarperImpulse products at Translate This Website. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



The Wedding Date
The Wedding Date
In Stock
$17.13

ean: 9780008301033, isbn: 0008301034,

‘All the fun, love and laughter of a real wedding – but without having to buy a new dress!' Debbie Johnson'The best date I have ever been on…my most favourite book of 2018' Kaisha, The Writing GarnetOne ex.One wedding.One little white lie. When...


Somewhere Only We Know: The bestselling laugh out loud millenial romantic comedy
Somewhere Only We Know: The bestselling laugh out loud millenial romantic comedy
In Stock
$10.61

ean: 9780008139643, isbn: 0008139644,

A must read if you’ve read and loved Zoe Folbigg’s The Note, David Nicholls’ One Day and Netflix’s smash hit show Love SickA gorgeously romantic and hilariously funny rom com about love in all its forms, the power of friendship and f*cking up...


Meet Me at the Lighthouse
Meet Me at the Lighthouse
In Stock
$14.99
$10.23
You Save: 32%

ean: 9780008258313, isbn: 0008258317,

‘One of my top books of 2017… side-splittingly hilarious’ The Writing Garnet’The day I turned 28, I bought a lighthouse and met the love of my life’Bobbie Hannigan’s life in a cottage by the sea with her dog and her twin sister is perfect...


Catch 26: A Novel
Catch 26: A Novel
In Stock
$11.99
$10.85
You Save: 10%

ean: 9780008217662, isbn: 0008217661,

What if you could live your life all over again? There’s just one catch… Frannie Turner is a plain, middle-aged housewife married to Stanley, a self-absorbed retired dentist who hasn’t slept in her bed in years. No children to love and be loved...


From Paris With Love This Christmas
From Paris With Love This Christmas
In Stock
$11.99
$10.61
You Save: 12%

ean: 9780008164324, isbn: 0008164320,

‘A delicious Christmas delight’ – Katie Fforde‘All the best things about Christmas wrapped into one gorgeous, romantic read’ – Phillipa AshleyThe gorgeous, Christmassy feel-good follow up to the Summer best-seller ‘From Italy With Love...


Crazy, Undercover, Love (Harperimpulse Contemporary Romance)
Crazy, Undercover, Love (Harperimpulse Contemporary Romance)
In Stock
$17.21

ean: 9780007591763, isbn: 0007591764,

*Shortlisted for the Joan Hessayon Award for New Writers 2015*Uber-feisty career girl Charley Caswell-Wright travels to Barcelona for a weekend assignment as PA to the gorgeous Alex Demetrio, CEO of Demetrio International.But she's there under entire...


Never Kiss a Man in a Christmas Jumper
Never Kiss a Man in a Christmas Jumper
In Stock
$19.38

ean: 9780008150235, isbn: 0008150230,

You’ve seen Mark Darcy in his reindeer jumper, now meet Marco Cavelli in this season’s Christmas knit!For single mum Maggie, Christmas has always been a family occasion – her daughter Ellen filling the house with her bubbly warmth and mistletoe...


Summer with the Country Village Vet (The Little Village on the Green, Book 1)
Summer with the Country Village Vet (The Little Village on the Green, Book 1)
In Stock
$11.99

mpn: 9780008237974, ean: 9780008237974, isbn: 0008237972,

‘All the ingredients for a perfect, summery read…it really captured my heart’ Cressida McLaughlin‘Sprinkled with oodles of charm…I simply adored this book’ Christie BarlowWhen Lucy Jacobs is made redundant from her inner-city teaching job...


Cold Feet at Christmas
Cold Feet at Christmas
In Stock
$20.91

ean: 9780008118761, isbn: 0008118760,

‘Fun, sexy and fabulously festive, Debbie Johnson's escapist romance travels from snow-capped mountains in Scotland to the glamour of 21st century Chicago. I enjoyed every minute of it.’ – Best-selling author, Jane CostelloRunning out on your w...


From Italy With Love
From Italy With Love
In Stock
$20.12

ean: 9780008126346, isbn: 0008126348,

'This epic road-trip is full of glamour, romance and sizzling sexual tension, but at its heart is a truly heart-warming tale of self discovery – you’ll not want to miss a moment of it.' – Chick Lit LoveHome-loving Laurie thinks she’s happy ...


Pin-Up Fireman (Wild Heat, Book 4)
Pin-Up Fireman (Wild Heat, Book 4)
In Stock
$12.67

ean: 9780008120252, isbn: 0008120250,

The heat is on…Book 4 in the ‘Wild Heat’ series – the hottest new firefighter series of the year!Graci-ella Santana is hired to photograph and produce a calendar of the hunky firemen of Station Thirty-two. Gossip flourishes about the sexy lad...


No One Wants to Be Miss Havisham
No One Wants to Be Miss Havisham
In Stock
$12.68

ean: 9780008119423, isbn: 0008119422,

**Winner of the RNA Joan Hessayon New Writers’ Scheme Award**‘Dickens with a chick lit makeover, what's not to love??’ – Bestselling author of ‘The Best Thing I Never Had’, Erin LawlessWhat the Dickens is going on?Edie Dickens is a shark ...


What If He’s the One
What If He’s the One
In Stock
$31.99

ean: 9780008122775, isbn: 0008122776,

The one that got away – is now LA’s hottest property!The last time fashion student Magenta Plumtree saw aspiring actor Alex Wells, she was wearing a sexy Santa outfit and killer heels, and he was kissing her senseless! But before she got to enjoy...


Made in Nashville: The perfect feel good country music romance for fans of TV show Nashville (Harperimpulse Contemporary Romance)
Made in Nashville: The perfect feel good country music romance for fans of TV show Nashville (Harperimpulse Contemporary Romance)
In Stock
$33.41

ean: 9780007591916, isbn: 0007591918,

***** Reviewed The Book - Top Five Reads of 2014 ********** Cosmochicklitan - Top Ten Reads of 2014 ***** 'Sensual romance tied up in a lovely and engrossing story' - Jeannie Zelos Book Reviews 'Mandy never disappoints on the book boyfriend front bu...


The One with All the Bridesmaids
The One with All the Bridesmaids
In Stock
$11.99
$9.59
You Save: 20%

ean: 9780008181789, isbn: 0008181780,

‘A fun, modern and addictive tale about weddings…a brilliant, brilliant book’ The Writing GarnetNora Dervan is ready for her dream Happy Ever After – a gorgeous wedding with fiancé Harry waiting for her at the altar, surrounded by friends an...


Beyond Grace’s Rainbow
Beyond Grace’s Rainbow
In Stock
$12.99
$10.61
You Save: 18%

ean: 9780007559565, isbn: 0007559569,

The emotional, page-turning debut from Irish Times Bestseller Carmel Harrington‘A bittersweet, quietly brilliant novel that will make you cry, laugh and cry all over again’ – Female FirstPerfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Kelly RimmerWhen young...


From Rome with Love: Escape the winter blues with the perfect feel-good romance!
From Rome with Love: Escape the winter blues with the perfect feel-good romance!
In Stock
$14.99
$11.99
You Save: 20%

ean: 9780008221959, isbn: 9780008221959,

‘Charming…romance, wit and a fabulous “all is lost” moment’ Sue Moorcroft, bestselling author of The Christmas PromiseIf you can’t stand the heat…Rome is the city of love and seduction, right? Not if you find yourself staying in a beaut...


Covent Garden in the Snow: The most gorgeous and heartwarming Christmas romance of 2017!
Covent Garden in the Snow: The most gorgeous and heartwarming Christmas romance of 2017!
In Stock
$14.99
$8.27
You Save: 45%

ean: 9780008221973, isbn: 0008221979,

‘A delicious Christmas delight’ – Sunday Times bestseller Katie FfordeThe perfect Christmas romance for fans of Karen Swan.Tilly Hunter has fabulous friends, her dream job as a make-up artist with a prestigious opera company and Felix, her kind...


Reckless Rakes: Hayden Islington
Reckless Rakes: Hayden Islington
In Stock
$21.64

ean: 9780008142339, isbn: 0008142335,

‘Scott delivers a story reminiscent of Virginia Henley’s works with its naughty, bawdy overtones… Sexy, smart and delightfully sinful.’ – RT Book Reviews on ‘A Lady Risks All’, Harlequin Historical RomanceAs an illustrious ice jockey, H...


The Cosy Christmas Chocolate Shop (Cosy Teashop)
The Cosy Christmas Chocolate Shop (Cosy Teashop)
In Stock
$14.99
$10.39
You Save: 31%

mpn: 26774056, ean: 9780008236281, isbn: 0008236283,

*The new, deliciously festive ‘Cosy’ novel from the Kindle bestselling author of The Cosy Teashop in the Castle*The snow is falling, the hot chocolate’s warming, and hearts are melting . . .Emma is the proud owner of The Chocolate Shop by the S...



Viewing Page 1 of 2

Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - translateth.is. All Rights Reserved.