Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Translate This Website
International Translation Network
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Romance   Time Travel

A Night In With Grace Kelly (A Night In With, Book 3)


Mega Sale! Save 28% on the A Night In With Grace Kelly (A Night In With, Book 3) by Harper at Translate This Website. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. The LOL finale to the series that started with A Night in With Audrey Hepburn. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk.Fate has got it in for Libby Lomax. She realised, far too late, that her best friend Olly, is the actual Love of Her Life. Now he’s in love with the so-nice-it-hurts, Tash, and it looks like her happy ending is completely out of reach.Things start looking up when she, quite literally, runs into the completely gorgeous Joel. Libby discovers that there is more to


Product Description & Reviews

The LOL finale to the series that started with A Night in With Audrey Hepburn. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk.Fate has got it in for Libby Lomax. She realised, far too late, that her best friend Olly, is the actual Love of Her Life. Now he’s in love with the so-nice-it-hurts, Tash, and it looks like her happy ending is completely out of reach.Things start looking up when she, quite literally, runs into the completely gorgeous Joel. Libby discovers that there is more to Joel than his six-pack, not least, the incredible fact that he honestly believes he has found his fairy tale princess in her.And if this wasn’t enough, an unwanted guest shows up on Libby’s enchanted sofa; Grace Kelly, wearing her iconic wedding dress and convinced that Libby is figment of her imagination. But one thing that Grace doesn’t believe in is fairy tales. Grace believes that if you really want something, then you’ve got to make it happen yourself; words which give Libby hope that happy endings aren’t just for fairy tale princesses…

Features & Highlights

  • Harper

Additional Information

Manufacturer:HarperCollins
Brand:Harper
Publisher:HarperCollins
Studio:HarperCollins
EAN:9780008175627
Item Weight:0 pounds
Item Size:1 x 7.75 x 7.75 inches
Package Weight:1 pounds
Package Size:5.1 x 1.1 x 1.1 inches

A Night In With Grace Kelly (A Night In With, Book 3) by Harper

Buy Now:
A Night In With Grace Kelly (A Night In With, Book 3)

4.2 out of 5 stars with 77 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$15.99
$11.55
You Save: 28%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Time Travel.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


La Hermana Gemela
By Brand: Thorndike Press
ean: 9780786279517, isbn: 0786279516,

Phonics Pathways: Clear Steps to Easy Reading and Perfect Spelling
By Jossey-Bass
ean: 9780787979102, isbn: 0787979104,

The Splendour Falls
By Sourcebooks Landmark
ean: 9781402258619, isbn: 1402258615,

The Shadowy Horses
By Sourcebooks Landmark
ean: 9781402258701, isbn: 1402258704,



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - translateth.is. All Rights Reserved.