Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Translate This Website
International Translation Network
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Romance   Time Travel

A Night In With Grace Kelly (A Night In With, Book 3)


Mega Sale! Save 28% on the A Night In With Grace Kelly (A Night In With, Book 3) by Harper at Translate This Website. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. The LOL finale to the series that started with A Night in With Audrey Hepburn. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk.Fate has got it in for Libby Lomax. She realised, far too late, that her best friend Olly, is the actual Love of Her Life. Now he’s in love with the so-nice-it-hurts, Tash, and it looks like her happy ending is completely out of reach.Things start looking up when she, quite literally, runs into the completely gorgeous Joel. Libby discovers that there is more to


Product Description & Reviews

The LOL finale to the series that started with A Night in With Audrey Hepburn. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk.Fate has got it in for Libby Lomax. She realised, far too late, that her best friend Olly, is the actual Love of Her Life. Now he’s in love with the so-nice-it-hurts, Tash, and it looks like her happy ending is completely out of reach.Things start looking up when she, quite literally, runs into the completely gorgeous Joel. Libby discovers that there is more to Joel than his six-pack, not least, the incredible fact that he honestly believes he has found his fairy tale princess in her.And if this wasn’t enough, an unwanted guest shows up on Libby’s enchanted sofa; Grace Kelly, wearing her iconic wedding dress and convinced that Libby is figment of her imagination. But one thing that Grace doesn’t believe in is fairy tales. Grace believes that if you really want something, then you’ve got to make it happen yourself; words which give Libby hope that happy endings aren’t just for fairy tale princesses…

Features & Highlights

  • Harper

Additional Information

Manufacturer:HarperCollins
Brand:Harper
Publisher:HarperCollins
Studio:HarperCollins
EAN:9780008175627
Item Weight:0 pounds
Item Size:1 x 7.75 x 7.75 inches
Package Weight:1 pounds
Package Size:5.1 x 1.1 x 1.1 inches

A Night In With Grace Kelly (A Night In With, Book 3) by Harper

Buy Now:
A Night In With Grace Kelly (A Night In With, Book 3)

Brand: Harper
4.2 out of 5 stars with 77 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$15.99
$11.55
You Save: 28%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Time Travel.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Harper, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


La Hermana Gemela
By Brand: Thorndike Press
ean: 9780786279517, isbn: 0786279516,
Title in English: The Second Sister When sexy bad boy Gavin Jarret had rescued Leigh Thomas from a dangerous situation, she'd seduced him with all her hidden passion - and had become his alibi for murder. Coming home to Heartskeep seven years later brought Leigh face-to-face with the past - with Gavin as attorney for the estate. He was more off-limits than ever, but the heat in his eyes said Gavin still remembered that night. Now their professional relationship stirred a killer at large - one

Phonics Pathways: Clear Steps to Easy Reading and Perfect Spelling
By Jossey-Bass
ean: 9780787979102, isbn: 0787979104,
Now in its ninth edition, Phonics Pathways (with help from Dewey the Bookworm™) teaches students of all ages the rudiments of phonics and spelling with an efficient, practical, and foolproof method. Written in an easy-to-use format, Phonics Pathways is organized by sounds and spelling patterns. The patterns are introduced one at a time and slowly built into syllables, words, phrases, and sentences. Printed in a large 8-1/2'' x 11'' lay-flat format for easy photocopying, Phonics Pathways is

The Splendour Falls
By Sourcebooks Landmark
ean: 9781402258619, isbn: 1402258615,
Praise for New York Times bestseller The Firebird: ''Kearsley blends history, romance and a bit of the supernatural ''I've loved every one of Susanna's books! She has bedrock research and a butterfly's delicate touch with characters―sure recipe for historical fiction that sucks you in and won't let go!''― DIANA GABALDON, #1 New York Times bestselling author of OutlanderAn Ancient Castle, a Tragic Love, and a Web of Secrets Begins to Unravel...Emily Braden has stopped believing in fairy

The Shadowy Horses
By Sourcebooks Landmark
ean: 9781402258701, isbn: 1402258704,
''I've loved every one of Susanna's books! She has bedrock research and a butterfly's delicate touch with characters―sure recipe for historical fiction that sucks you in and won't let go!''― DIANA GABALDON, #1 New York Times bestselling author of OutlanderThe invincible ninth Roman Legion marches from York to fight the Northern tribes, and then vanishes from the pages of history. When Verity Grey goes looking for them, she may find more than she bargained for.Archaeologist Verity Grey has



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - translateth.is. All Rights Reserved.