Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Translate This Website
International Translation Network
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Romance   Romantic Comedy

Labios Sellados


Labios Sellados by Brand: Roca Editorial at Translate This Website. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Faced with the boring prospects of a lifetime of teaching undergraduates at a midwestern university, Sanskritist Selena Keller answers a recruitment


Product Description

Faced with the boring prospects of a lifetime of teaching undergraduates at a midwestern university, Sanskritist Selena Keller answers a recruitment ad from the CIA and embarks on an eighteen-month training program to become an intelligence operative, falling in love with a fellow classmate along the way.

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Roca Editorial
Brand:Brand: Roca Editorial
Publisher:Roca Editorial
Studio:Roca Editorial
EAN:9788496284036
Item Weight:1.06 pounds
Item Size:1 x 8.75 x 8.75 inches
Package Weight:0.85 pounds
Package Size:5.8 x 0.9 x 0.9 inches

Labios Sellados by Brand: Roca Editorial

Buy Now:
Labios Sellados

Brand: Brand: Roca Editorial
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$21.95


Quantity:  

 


View More In Romantic Comedy.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Brand: Roca Editorial, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


By HarperImpulse
ean: 9780008139643, isbn: 0008139644,
A must read if you’ve read and loved Zoe Folbigg’s The Note, David Nicholls’ One Day and Netflix’s smash hit show Love SickA gorgeously romantic and hilariously funny rom com about love in all its forms, the power of friendship and f*cking up...

By Gallery Books
ean: 9780743483124, isbn: 074348312X,
SHE SHOULD HAVE LOOKED BEFORE SHE LEAPT. The man Jess has fallen in lust with is not only married, he's her boss. He's also famous -- a high-ranking government official who is all business by day, and all-out kinky by night. And when his photo -- hi...

By Other Press
ean: 9781590517840, isbn: 9781590517840,
From the author of Learning to Lose, David Trueba's new novel about a young Spanish architect's affair with an older German woman.   Blitz is a romantic tragicomedy that recounts the exploits of Beto, a young architect who heads to Munich with his g...

By HarperImpulse
ean: 9780008258313, isbn: 0008258317,
‘One of my top books of 2017… side-splittingly hilarious’ The Writing Garnet’The day I turned 28, I bought a lighthouse and met the love of my life’Bobbie Hannigan’s life in a cottage by the sea with her dog and her twin sister is perfect...

By HarperImpulse
ean: 9780008217662, isbn: 0008217661,
What if you could live your life all over again? There’s just one catch… Frannie Turner is a plain, middle-aged housewife married to Stanley, a self-absorbed retired dentist who hasn’t slept in her bed in years. No children to love and be loved...

By imusti
mpn: 9780007576920, ean: 9780007576920, isbn: 0007576927,
‘Laugh-out-loud fun with a real romantic heart’ MIRANDA DICKINSON“Try not to wheel any dead bodies across the pavement when the bride’s outside, OK?”When Marla Jacobs discovers that the vacant shop next to her Little White Wedding Chapel is...

By HarperImpulse
ean: 9780008164324, isbn: 0008164320,
‘A delicious Christmas delight’ – Katie Fforde‘All the best things about Christmas wrapped into one gorgeous, romantic read’ – Phillipa AshleyThe gorgeous, Christmassy feel-good follow up to the Summer best-seller ‘From Italy With Love...

By imusti
ean: 9780007597390, isbn: 0007597398,
Witty and warm fiction from the author of The Great Christmas Knit Off. Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Jenny Colgan.Tindledale is in a tizzy . . .The Village Show competition is coming around again and after last year’s spectacular failure, ...

By HarperImpulse
ean: 9780008150235, isbn: 0008150230,
You’ve seen Mark Darcy in his reindeer jumper, now meet Marco Cavelli in this season’s Christmas knit!For single mum Maggie, Christmas has always been a family occasion – her daughter Ellen filling the house with her bubbly warmth and mistletoe...

By Vintage
ean: 9780804172592, isbn: 9780804172592,
A story of love and memory.   On a train journey from Paris to Madrid a young opera singer becomes fascinated by those in his compartment: a middle-aged businessman, his alluring wife and their male traveling companion. Soon his life of constant tra...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - translateth.is. All Rights Reserved.