Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Translate This Website
International Translation Network
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Literature & Fiction   Historical Fiction

My Brilliant Friend (The Neapolitan Novels)


Huge Savings Item! Free Shipping Included! Save 18% on the My Brilliant Friend (The Neapolitan Novels) by Thorndike Press Large Print at Translate This Website. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Beginning in the 1950s Elena and Lila grow up in Naples, Italy, mirroring two different aspects of their


Product Description

Beginning in the 1950s Elena and Lila grow up in Naples, Italy, mirroring two different aspects of their nation.

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Thorndike Press Large Print
Brand:Thorndike Press Large Print
Publisher:Thorndike Press Large Print
Studio:Thorndike Press Large Print
EAN:9781410491169
Item Weight:1.25 pounds
Item Size:1.25 x 9.25 x 9.25 inches
Package Weight:1.25 pounds
Package Size:5.5 x 1.2 x 1.2 inches

My Brilliant Friend (The Neapolitan Novels) by Thorndike Press Large Print

Buy Now:
My Brilliant Friend (The Neapolitan Novels)

Brand: Thorndike Press Large Print
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$30.99
$25.44
You Save: 18%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Historical Fiction.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Thorndike Press Large Print, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


By imusti
mpn: 9781400031863, ean: 9781400031863, isbn: 1400031869,
From the author of Brothers and China in Ten Words: this celebrated contemporary classic of Chinese literature was also adapted for film by Zhang Yimou. This searing novel, originally banned in China but later named one of that nation’s most influe...

By Avon
mpn: 9780008238971, ean: 9780008238971, isbn: 9780008238971,
War rages, but the women and children of Liverpool’s Dr Barnado’s Home cannot give up hope. An Orphan’s War is a gripping saga about love and loss on the Home Front.LIVERPOOL, 1940When her childhood sweetheart Johnny is killed in action, Maxine...

By Plume Books
mpn: 21258713, ean: 9780452286863, isbn: 9780452286863,
In 1960 in the Dominican Republic, three young women from a pious Catholic family were assassinated after visiting their husbands who had been jailed as suspected rebel leaders. The Mirabal sisters became mythical figures in their country, where they...

By Washington Square Press
ean: 9781501121234, isbn: 1501121235,
A young girl flees Nazi-occupied Germany with her family and best friend, only to discover that the overseas refuge they had been promised is an illusion in this “powerful and affecting” (Kirkus Reviews) debut novel, perfect for fans of The Night...

By Holland House
ean: 9781910688021, isbn: 1910688029,
When Cecilia is hired by Mrs. Woodard, she doesn’t expect to find a new life and a link to her own past. Brazilian immigrant to the USA Cecilia is hired by the wealthy seventy-eight year old Elena Woodard to be her fulltime caregiver. Elena gives h...

By Brand: Random House Audio
sku: 2150962215, ean: 9780739342114, isbn: 0739342118,
A suspenseful and dramatic story of impossible love between a German soldier and a French Resistance fighter in World War Two Paris.In 1943, Michel Roth is a young soldier working in the German army’s back offices in occupied Paris. But his fluency...

By Vintage Espanol
ean: 9780307476135, isbn: 0307476138,
Una imprescindible y escalofriante novela donde el talento del autor de 2666 y Los detectives salvajes brilla en todo su esplendor.  Sebastián Urrutia Lacroix, sacerdote y crítico literario, miembro del Opus Dei y poeta mediocre, convencido de que...

By Blank Slate Press
ean: 9781943075386, isbn: 1943075387,
The inhabitants of Daybreak, a quiet 19th-century utopian community, are courted by a powerful lumber and mining trust and must search their souls as the lure of sudden wealth tests ideals that to some now seem antique. And the courtship isn't just f...

By CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ean: 9781986340236, isbn: 1986340236,
Have you been trying to learn Spanish and simply can’t find the way to expand your vocabulary? Do your teachers recommend you boring textbooks and complicated stories that you don’t really understand? Are you looking for a way to learn the langua...

By New Directions Publishing Corporation
ean: 9780811226158, isbn: 0811226158,
"The book is like a dream you want to last forever" (Roberta Silman, The New York Times Book Review), now with a gorgeous new cover by the famed designer Peter MendelsundA masterwork of W. G. Sebald, now with a gorgeous new cover by the famed design...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - translateth.is. All Rights Reserved.