Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Translate This Website
International Translation Network
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Children's Books   Activities, Crafts & Games   Activity Books

My First Kikuyu Dictionary: Colour and Learn (Kikuyu Edition)


My First Kikuyu Dictionary: Colour and Learn (Kikuyu Edition) by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform at Translate This Website. MPN: colour illustrations. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Gikuyu for children! My First Kikuyu Dictionary is a picture book for introducing your multilingual child to Gikuyu and English. It has over 50 every


Product Description

Gikuyu for children! My First Kikuyu Dictionary is a picture book for introducing your multilingual child to Gikuyu and English. It has over 50 every day objects to point at and share with your baby. Daddy can teach in Gikuyu and Mummy in English. Each every day object is also illustrated to help make the connection with the real world. You can let toddlers colour in the illustrations too. Older children can practice their writing skills by filling in the included workbook. Discover the world in Gikuyu and English together with your multilingual child. Suitable for children 0 to 7 years old.

Additional Information

Manufacturer:CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Part Number:colour illustrations
Publisher:CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Studio:CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
MPN:colour illustrations
EAN:9781484012864
Item Weight:0.3 pounds
Item Size:0.11 x 11 x 11 inches
Package Weight:0.38 pounds
Package Size:8.5 x 0.11 x 0.11 inches

My First Kikuyu Dictionary: Colour and Learn (Kikuyu Edition) by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Buy Now:
My First Kikuyu Dictionary: Colour and Learn (Kikuyu Edition)

Brand: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$11.99


Quantity:  

 


View More In Activity Books.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


By DK Canada
ean: 9781553632580, isbn: 1553632583,
Packed with fun activities and exercises, all geared to Canadian curriculum, this all-new series of multi-subject, graded Made Easy Workbooks   are the perfect tools for children from junior kindergarten through to   Grade 3 to use to improve the...

By Dial Books
mpn: illustrations, ean: 9780525428664, isbn: 0525428666,
Fans of Junie B. Jones and Ivy and Bean will love this new story about the spunky little rascal with big ideas. The star of Dory Fantasmagory is heading to school. Her older siblings, Luke and Violet, warn her to leave her imaginary friend, Mary, a...

By Castle Point Books
ean: 9781250166517, isbn: 9781250166517,
A fun and clever way for kids to keep track and look back.One Question a Day for Kids is a guided journal with fun and thoughtful questions for each day of the year. By answering the same question every day for three years, children will be able to s...

By Storey Publishing LLC
ean: 9781612126524, isbn: 1612126529,
Using words, drawing, collage, and observation-based list-making, award-winning author Emily K. Neuburger highlights the many paths into journaling. Her 60 interactive writing prompts and art how-tos help you to expand your imagination and stimulate ...

By DK Canada
ean: 9781553632559, isbn: 1553632559,
Packed with fun activities and exercises, all geared to Canadian curriculum, this all-new series of multi-subject, graded Made Easy Workbooks  are the perfect tools for children from junior kindergarten through to  Grade 3 to use to improve their p...

By Brand: Cuento de Luz SL
mpn: colour illustrations, colour illustratio, ean: 9788415241102, isbn: 9788415241102,
Todos tenemos una puerta con la que podemos acceder a nuestra imaginación… ¿Te atreves a participar en el mas maravilloso viaje a tu interior?This story, for children and adults alike, invites us to open the doors of our imagination and to discov...

By Walter Foster Jr
ean: 9781633224124, isbn: 1633224120,
ABC French is a gorgeously illustrated, engaging read that makes learning the alphabet and French words fun for the entire family. Learning French has never been more fantastique!   The book pairs each letter of the French alphabet with a French wor...

By Engage Books
ean: 9781772264838, isbn: 1772264830,
The Toddler's Handbook introduces 17 basic concepts in English and Dutch. Included are numbers, colors, shapes, sizes, ABCs, animals, opposites, sounds, actions, sports, food, tableware, clothes, engines, emotions, body, and time. This book develops ...

By me+mi publishing, inc.
ean: 9781931398916, isbn: 1931398917,
Featuring an engaging mix of illustration and photography, this fun English and Spanish book takes parents and children through the five senses an introduces a wide vocabulary of different things that may be seen, smelled, tasted, heard, or felt. Vis...

By KidKiddos Books Ltd.
ean: 9781525906619, isbn: 1525906615,
English Japanese Bilingual children's book. Perfect for kids studying English or Japanese as their second language.Jimmy the little bunny doesn’t start off knowing how to ride a two-wheeler bike like his big brothers. In fact, sometimes he gets tea...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - translateth.is. All Rights Reserved.