Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Translate This Website
International Translation Network
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Children's Books   Activities, Crafts & Games   Activity Books

Sight Words Puzzles and Games


Blowout Sale! Save 63% on the Sight Words Puzzles and Games by Flash Kids at Translate This Website. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. From Flash Kids, the trusted name in learning: more than 200 sight words for beginning readers! Sight words are the most commonly used words in the


Product Description

From Flash Kids, the trusted name in learning: more than 200 sight words for beginning readers!
Sight words are the most commonly used words in the English language—and when children learn to recognize them, they’re one important step closer to reading success. This engaging workbook introduces aspiring readers to all 220 sight words. Along with fun activities, each section includes a review that tests readers’ understanding before they move on.

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Flash Kids
Publisher:Flash Kids
Studio:Flash Kids
EAN:9781411479043
Item Size:1.2 x 10.8 x 10.8 inches
Package Weight:2.95 pounds
Package Size:8.5 x 1.2 x 1.2 inches

Sight Words Puzzles and Games by Flash Kids

Buy Now:
Sight Words Puzzles and Games

Brand: Flash Kids
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$19.95
$7.39
You Save: 63%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Activity Books.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Flash Kids, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


By Scholastic
mpn: SC-823030, ean: 9781338230307, isbn: 9781338230307,
Help growing readers master the top 30 word families with these playful, no-prep packets! Just photocopy and they’re ready to use―at every child’s own pace. Each packet focuses on three key word families so boosting fluency is fun and never ove...

By CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
mpn: colour illustrations, ean: 9781484012864, isbn: 9781484012864,
Gikuyu for children! My First Kikuyu Dictionary is a picture book for introducing your multilingual child to Gikuyu and English. It has over 50 every day objects to point at and share with your baby. Daddy can teach in Gikuyu and Mummy in English. Ea...

By DK Canada
ean: 9781553632580, isbn: 1553632583,
Packed with fun activities and exercises, all geared to Canadian curriculum, this all-new series of multi-subject, graded Made Easy Workbooks   are the perfect tools for children from junior kindergarten through to   Grade 3 to use to improve the...

By Dial Books
mpn: illustrations, ean: 9780525428664, isbn: 0525428666,
Fans of Junie B. Jones and Ivy and Bean will love this new story about the spunky little rascal with big ideas. The star of Dory Fantasmagory is heading to school. Her older siblings, Luke and Violet, warn her to leave her imaginary friend, Mary, a...

By Castle Point Books
ean: 9781250166517, isbn: 9781250166517,
A fun and clever way for kids to keep track and look back.One Question a Day for Kids is a guided journal with fun and thoughtful questions for each day of the year. By answering the same question every day for three years, children will be able to s...

By Storey Publishing LLC
ean: 9781612126524, isbn: 1612126529,
Using words, drawing, collage, and observation-based list-making, award-winning author Emily K. Neuburger highlights the many paths into journaling. Her 60 interactive writing prompts and art how-tos help you to expand your imagination and stimulate ...

By DK Canada
ean: 9781553632559, isbn: 1553632559,
Packed with fun activities and exercises, all geared to Canadian curriculum, this all-new series of multi-subject, graded Made Easy Workbooks  are the perfect tools for children from junior kindergarten through to  Grade 3 to use to improve their p...

By Brand: Cuento de Luz SL
mpn: colour illustrations, colour illustratio, ean: 9788415241102, isbn: 9788415241102,
Todos tenemos una puerta con la que podemos acceder a nuestra imaginación… ¿Te atreves a participar en el mas maravilloso viaje a tu interior?This story, for children and adults alike, invites us to open the doors of our imagination and to discov...

By Walter Foster Jr
ean: 9781633224124, isbn: 1633224120,
ABC French is a gorgeously illustrated, engaging read that makes learning the alphabet and French words fun for the entire family. Learning French has never been more fantastique!   The book pairs each letter of the French alphabet with a French wor...

By Engage Books
ean: 9781772264838, isbn: 1772264830,
The Toddler's Handbook introduces 17 basic concepts in English and Dutch. Included are numbers, colors, shapes, sizes, ABCs, animals, opposites, sounds, actions, sports, food, tableware, clothes, engines, emotions, body, and time. This book develops ...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - translateth.is. All Rights Reserved.