Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Translate This Website
International Translation Network
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
Home About Us News Our Blog Our Catalog My Cart My Account Track Shippment Contact Us
  Our Catalog   Romance   Holidays

Summer at Castle Stone


Blowout Sale! Save 55% on the Summer at Castle Stone by HarperImpulse at Translate This Website. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. “Witty, funny, thought-provoking & utterly addictive!” – Irish bestseller, Carmel HarringtonThis summer, lose your heart in Ireland…Shayla


Product Description

“Witty, funny, thought-provoking & utterly addictive!” – Irish bestseller, Carmel Harrington

This summer, lose your heart in Ireland…

Shayla Sheridan’s a New York native born into big city luxury, but she’s never really fitted in with the “it” crowd. Desperate to make it as a writer and to finally step out from her famous father’s shadow, Shayla decides to take on a tricky assignment across the pond…

Swapping skyscrapers and heels for wellies and the heart of the Irish countryside, Shayla must go about ghost-writing a book of recipes by the notoriously reclusive and attractive head chef of Castle Stone, Tom O’Grady.

The only problem? He has no idea that she’s writing it.

Additional Information

Manufacturer:HarperImpulse
Publisher:HarperImpulse
Studio:HarperImpulse
EAN:9780008106386
Item Weight:0.62 pounds
Item Size:1 x 8 x 8 inches
Package Weight:0.62 pounds
Package Size:5.12 x 1.18 x 1.18 inches

Summer at Castle Stone by HarperImpulse

Buy Now:
Summer at Castle Stone

Brand: HarperImpulse
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$11.99
$5.40
You Save: 55%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Holidays.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by HarperImpulse, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


By Avon
ean: 9780008253325, isbn: 0008253323,
The Sunday Times bestseller returns for a fourth book! Alfie and his mischievous kitten George are back for more adventures – this time taking them a long way from home…Alfie and George just can’t seem to keep out of trouble. So when they hear ...

ean: 9780008263713, isbn: 000826371X,
A brand new cosy novel from bestselling author Debbie Johnson.Welcome to the cosy Comfort Food Café, where there's kindness in every cup of hot chocolate and the menu is sprinkled with love and happiness…‘Full of comfort and cheer – the perfec...

By Avon
mpn: 9780008290689, ean: 9780008290689, isbn: 0008290687,
‘The Summer Theatre by the Sea is … a perfect summery read with sunshine, laughter and bucketloads of fizz – romantic comedy at its sparkling best.’ Rosanna Ley, bestselling author of The Villa and Her Mother’s SecretA summer to remember…...

ean: 9780008163327, isbn: 0008163324,
A festive treat from the author of the bestselling I HEART seriesAfter the crazy six months she’s had, if there was a ‘clear history’ button for your life, Tess Brookes would be the first in line to press it.When the opportunity arises to join ...

mpn: 48634836, ean: 9780008260668, isbn: 0008260664,
Escape to Cornwall with this uplifting and feel good standalone novel from the bestselling author of The Little Wedding Shop by the SeaThere’s nothing more magical than a winter wonderland wedding but when photographer Holly North returns to the co...

ean: 9780008260682, isbn: 0008260680,
‘Beautifully crafted and wrapped in romance’ Heidi SwainIt's time to come home to Cornwall With an exiting new life in Paris, Clemmie Hamilton isn't looking forward to heading home to the picturesque but sleepy village of St Aidan, Cornwall. Howe...

By Avon
ean: 9780008142193, isbn: 000814219X,
**The follow-up to the smash-hit Sunday Times bestseller, ‘Alfie the Doorstep Cat’. Alfie’s back - and more adventurous than ever!**Edgar Road used to be your typical London street; a road full of people who barely said a word to one another. T...

ean: 9780008197094, isbn: 0008197091,
‘A sparkling, laugh-out-loud, romantic read’ Phillipa Ashley, bestselling author of Summer at the Cornish Cafe‘The perfect holiday read to warm your heart’ #1 Bestselling author Tracy Bloom'Just like the perfect wedding cake, Cupcakes and Con...

mpn: 9780008263737, ean: 9780008263737, isbn: 0008263736,
Come to the Comfort Food Café this spring for sunshine, smiles and plenty of truly scrumptious lemon drizzle cake.‘As cosy as a buttered crumpet’ Sunday Times bestseller Milly Johnson‘Summer wouldn’t be Summer without Debbie Johnson!’ Jenn...

By Avon
mpn: 9780008181024, ean: 9780008181024, isbn: 0008181020,
The Escape to Willow Cottage was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package.A cosy and heartwarming seasonal romance, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley.Beth is running away. With her young son Leo to protect...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - translateth.is. All Rights Reserved.