Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Translate This Website
International Translation Network
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Romance   Holidays

The Complete #LoveLondon Collection (Love London Series)


Super Savings Item! Save 34% on the The Complete #LoveLondon Collection (Love London Series) by HarperImpulse at Translate This Website. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Six couples. One city. A year to remember.Now you can get all of Nikki Moore’s gorgeously romantic stories from the #LoveLondon series in one book!


Product Description

Six couples. One city. A year to remember.

Now you can get all of Nikki Moore’s gorgeously romantic stories from the #LoveLondon series in one book! This is THE book to fall in love with …

Includes the short stories

Skating at Somerset House
New Year at the Ritz
Valentine’s on Primrose Hill
Cocktails in Chelsea
Strawberries at Wimbledon

and the full length novel

Picnics in Hyde Park

Additional Information

Manufacturer:HarperImpulse
Publisher:HarperImpulse
Studio:HarperImpulse
EAN:9780008167844
Item Weight:0.6 pounds
Item Size:1.75 x 8 x 8 inches
Package Weight:0.97 pounds
Package Size:5.12 x 1.89 x 1.89 inches

The Complete #LoveLondon Collection (Love London Series) by HarperImpulse

Buy Now:
The Complete #LoveLondon Collection (Love London Series)

Brand: HarperImpulse
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$18.99
$12.71
You Save: 33%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Holidays.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by HarperImpulse, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


By
Aus Band 1: Rosevale, eine bezaubernde Kleinstadt im Süden der USA: Noch völlig fremd und unsicher darüber, ob ihr Aufenthalt in einem der malerischsten Orte Georgias nur ein verlängerter Besuch oder doch eher den Beginn eines neuen Lebensabschn...

By HarperImpulse
ean: 9780008263713, isbn: 000826371X,
A brand new cosy novel from bestselling author Debbie Johnson.Welcome to the cosy Comfort Food Café, where there's kindness in every cup of hot chocolate and the menu is sprinkled with love and happiness…‘Full of comfort and cheer – the perfec...

By Avon
ean: 9780008142193, isbn: 000814219X,
**The follow-up to the smash-hit Sunday Times bestseller, ‘Alfie the Doorstep Cat’. Alfie’s back - and more adventurous than ever!**Edgar Road used to be your typical London street; a road full of people who barely said a word to one another. T...

By HarperCollins
mpn: 9780008263737, ean: 9780008263737, isbn: 0008263736,
Come to the Comfort Food Café this spring for sunshine, smiles and plenty of truly scrumptious lemon drizzle cake.‘As cosy as a buttered crumpet’ Sunday Times bestseller Milly Johnson‘Summer wouldn’t be Summer without Debbie Johnson!’ Jenn...

By Avon
mpn: 9780008181024, ean: 9780008181024, isbn: 0008181020,
The Escape to Willow Cottage was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package.A cosy and heartwarming seasonal romance, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley.Beth is running away. With her young son Leo to protect...

By HarperCollins
ean: 9780008139735, isbn: 0008139733,
She’ll betray her King to crown her son. ‘An intriguing tale, told with confidence’ The TimesWhen Edward of York takes back the English crown, the Wars of the Roses scatter the Lancastrian nobility and young Henry Tudor, with a strong claim to ...

By imusti
ean: 9780008202057, isbn: 0008202052,
This Christmas a little dog is in for a BIG adventure…Meet Claude. He’s a loveable, big-eared, permanently hungry French Bulldog, who loves his humans – the McCawley family of number 11 Maple Drive to be precise.When Daisy and Oliver McCawley s...

By HarperImpulse
ean: 9780008238865, isbn: 0008238863,
‘Embraces the spirit and the message of the movie…A must read’ – Karolyn Grimes, actress, ‘Zuzu’ in ‘It’s a Wonderful Life’‘Beautiful and uplifting…Written with such heart it warms the soul’ – Claudia Carroll, bestselling au...

By
Aus Band 1: Maddie Chester ist fest entschlossen, ihren Heimatort Gansett Island, mit dem sie nur schlechte Erinnerungen und hässliche Gerüchte verbindet, zu verlassen. Aber dann wird sie auf dem Weg zur Arbeit beim McCarthy's Resort Hotel, wo sie ...

By
Aus Band 1: Maddie Chester ist fest entschlossen, ihren Heimatort Gansett Island, mit dem sie nur schlechte Erinnerungen und hässliche Gerüchte verbindet, zu verlassen. Aber dann wird sie auf dem Weg zur Arbeit beim McCarthy's Resort Hotel, wo sie ...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - translateth.is. All Rights Reserved.