Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Translate This Website
International Translation Network
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Romance   Contemporary

The Language of Trees: A Novel


Mega Sale! Save 29% on the The Language of Trees: A Novel by William Morrow Paperbacks at Translate This Website. MPN: black & white illustrations, maps. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. “The Language of Trees, like Whitman’s Leaves of Grass though in a magic realist vernacular, refreshingly asserts that deeply American conviction: the gravest natural instinct is to heal and be healed. A shimmeringly heartfelt story.”—Gregory Maguire, New York Times bestselling author of Wicked  “Crafted with suspenseful pacing and delicate imagery, Ilie Ruby’s book combines the qualities of an irresistible ghost story with a healing tale of redemption.”—Elizabeth Rosner,


Product Description & Reviews

“The Language of Trees, like Whitman’s Leaves of Grass though in a magic realist vernacular, refreshingly asserts that deeply American conviction: the gravest natural instinct is to heal and be healed. A shimmeringly heartfelt story.”—Gregory Maguire, New York Times bestselling author of Wicked  “Crafted with suspenseful pacing and delicate imagery, Ilie Ruby’s book combines the qualities of an irresistible ghost story with a healing tale of redemption.”—Elizabeth Rosner, author of The Speed of Light A truly stunning literary debut, Ilie Ruby’s The Language of Trees is a fiercely beautiful novel that explores the relationships that define us, the events that shape us, and the places we will go to in order to save ourselves and those we love most. Fans of Jennifer McMahon, Alice Hoffman, and Niall Williams will be captivated by this haunting tale of homecoming and secrets that sparkles with exceptional writing and a gothic edge.

Features & Highlights

  • ISBN13: 9780061898648
  • Condition: New
  • Notes: BRAND NEW FROM PUBLISHER! 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. Tracking provided on most orders. Buy with Confidence! Millions of books sold!

Additional Information

Manufacturer:William Morrow Paperbacks
Part Number:black & white illustrations, maps
Publisher:William Morrow Paperbacks
Studio:William Morrow Paperbacks
MPN:black & white illustrations, maps
EAN:9780061898648
Item Weight:0.62 pounds
Item Size:0.83 x 8 x 8 inches
Package Weight:1.11 pounds
Package Size:5.31 x 0.92 x 0.92 inches

The Language of Trees: A Novel by William Morrow Paperbacks

Buy Now:
The Language of Trees: A Novel

4.5 out of 5 stars with 55 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$14.99
$10.66
You Save: 29%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Contemporary.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


The Language of Flowers
By Pan MacMillan
ean: 9780230755062, isbn: 9780230755062,

The Little French Bistro: A Novel
By Broadway Books
mpn: 980112361, ean: 9780451495594, isbn: 0451495594,

Louder Than Words: Take Your Career from Average to Exceptional with the Hidden Power of Nonverbal Intelligence
By William Morrow Paperbacks
mpn: 30628946, ean: 9780062015044, isbn: 9780062015044,

Cincuenta sombras liberadas (Movie Tie-in): Fifty Shades Freed MTI - Spanish-language edition (Spanish Edition)
By Vintage Espanol
ean: 9780525436348, isbn: 0525436340,

The Language of Trees: A Novel
By William Morrow Paperbacks
mpn: black & white illustrations, maps, ean: 9780061898648, isbn: 0061898643,

The Language of Spells
By Sarah Painter

Storm Warning
By Brand: Thorndike Press
sku: VIN0786253835, ean: 9780786253838, isbn: 0786253835,

National Geographic Reach Level C Vol 2 Teacher's Edition (Language, Literacy, Content, C)
By Hampton-Brown
ean: 9780736274401, isbn: 0736274405,

Irish Thoroughbred (Silhouette Language of Love #1)
By Silhouette Books
ean: 9780373510016, isbn: 0373510012,

La Fuerza de Sheccid: Una Impactante Historia de Amor con Mensaje de Valores (Spanish Edition)
By Ediciones Selectas Diamante
ean: 9789687277097, isbn: 9687277092,



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - translateth.is. All Rights Reserved.