Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Translate This Website
International Translation Network
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Romance   Romantic Comedy

Undertaking Love


Blowout Sale! Save 63% on the Undertaking Love by imusti at Translate This Website. MPN: 9780007576920. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. ‘Laugh-out-loud fun with a real romantic heart’ MIRANDA DICKINSON“Try not to wheel any dead bodies across the pavement when the bride’s


Product Description

‘Laugh-out-loud fun with a real romantic heart’ MIRANDA DICKINSON

“Try not to wheel any dead bodies across the pavement when the bride’s outside, OK?”

When Marla Jacobs discovers that the vacant shop next to her Little White Wedding Chapel is to become a funeral parlour, she declares all-out war on the new proprietor Gabriel Ryan.

With an army of loyal supporters, she embarks on a campaign to sabotage his reputation and livelihood.

But when she finally meets Gabriel, she realises just how much trouble she’s in. With his effortless charm and Celtic good looks, Gabriel begins to form alliances with her so called ‘loyal’ army and, reluctantly, she finds herself falling under his spell. And destroying him becomes the last thing on her mind…

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Avon
Brand:imusti
Part Number:9780007576920
Publisher:Avon
Studio:Avon
MPN:9780007576920
EAN:9780007576920
Item Weight:0.66 pounds
Item Size:1.5 x 8 x 8 inches
Package Weight:0.66 pounds
Package Size:5.04 x 1.18 x 1.18 inches

Undertaking Love by imusti

Buy Now:
Undertaking Love

Brand: imusti
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$14.99
$5.55
You Save: 63%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Romantic Comedy.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by imusti, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


By HarperImpulse
ean: 9780008164324, isbn: 0008164320,
‘A delicious Christmas delight’ – Katie Fforde‘All the best things about Christmas wrapped into one gorgeous, romantic read’ – Phillipa AshleyThe gorgeous, Christmassy feel-good follow up to the Summer best-seller ‘From Italy With Love...

By imusti
ean: 9780007597390, isbn: 0007597398,
Witty and warm fiction from the author of The Great Christmas Knit Off. Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Jenny Colgan.Tindledale is in a tizzy . . .The Village Show competition is coming around again and after last year’s spectacular failure, ...

By HarperImpulse
ean: 9780008150235, isbn: 0008150230,
You’ve seen Mark Darcy in his reindeer jumper, now meet Marco Cavelli in this season’s Christmas knit!For single mum Maggie, Christmas has always been a family occasion – her daughter Ellen filling the house with her bubbly warmth and mistletoe...

By Vintage
ean: 9780804172592, isbn: 9780804172592,
A story of love and memory.   On a train journey from Paris to Madrid a young opera singer becomes fascinated by those in his compartment: a middle-aged businessman, his alluring wife and their male traveling companion. Soon his life of constant tra...

By HarperImpulse
mpn: 9780008237974, ean: 9780008237974, isbn: 0008237972,
‘All the ingredients for a perfect, summery read…it really captured my heart’ Cressida McLaughlin‘Sprinkled with oodles of charm…I simply adored this book’ Christie BarlowWhen Lucy Jacobs is made redundant from her inner-city teaching job...

By EUROPA
ean: 9781609452940, isbn: 1609452941,
Mathilde is twenty-four. She has abandoned her studies in art history in lieu of a menial job and lives in a house she shares with twin sisters. One day she forgets her bag in a café and a week later an unknown man returns it to her. Following this ...

By HarperImpulse
ean: 9780008118761, isbn: 0008118760,
‘Fun, sexy and fabulously festive, Debbie Johnson's escapist romance travels from snow-capped mountains in Scotland to the glamour of 21st century Chicago. I enjoyed every minute of it.’ – Best-selling author, Jane CostelloRunning out on your w...

By HarperCollins
ean: 9780008144876, isbn: 0008144877,
The hilarious new summer bestseller from Lindsey Kelk, bestselling author of the I Heart series.Everyone loves a bridesmaid - except Maddie, who’s perpetually asked to be one.Everyone loves a wedding - except Maddie’s best friend, who’s getting...

By HarperImpulse
ean: 9780008126346, isbn: 0008126348,
'This epic road-trip is full of glamour, romance and sizzling sexual tension, but at its heart is a truly heart-warming tale of self discovery – you’ll not want to miss a moment of it.' – Chick Lit LoveHome-loving Laurie thinks she’s happy ...

By Nora Roberts
ean: 9788490627808, isbn: 8490627800,
Durante más de trescientos años, la casa de la playa ha guardado sus secretos. Para Eli Landon será su salvación. Tras once meses de pesadilla, Eli Landon queda absuelto del asesinato de su esposa por falta de pruebas. Ahora es un hombre libre, p...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - translateth.is. All Rights Reserved.