Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Translate This Website
International Translation Network
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Romance   Romantic Comedy

Why Not?


Why Not? by Gallery Books at Translate This Website. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. SHE SHOULD HAVE LOOKED BEFORE SHE LEAPT. The man Jess has fallen in lust with is not only married, he's her boss. He's also famous -- a high-ranking


Product Description

SHE SHOULD HAVE LOOKED BEFORE SHE LEAPT.
The man Jess has fallen in lust with is not only married, he's her boss. He's also famous -- a high-ranking government official who is all business by day, and all-out kinky by night. And when his photo -- his naked photo -- is splashed on the front page of the supermarket tabloids, Jess has Rude Awakening #1: home-wrecking leads to nothing but heartache. How could it all have backfired so? Are her instincts in this Crazy Thing called Love really that deplorable?

SHE'LL LAND ON HER FEET.
Maybe her instincts aren't the problem. Relying on her colorful circle of girlfriends for unconditional love and break-up recovery via margarita infusion, Jess makes another play for domestic bliss -- only to experience Rude Awakening #2: some men are wired to behave badly. But rather than settle, Jess is finally ready to put her happiness first. And happiness, for the time being, means calling on her friends to concoct a marvelous plan to get payback from her exes that's daring, hilarious, and certain to hit the jerks where they live....

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Gallery Books
Publisher:Gallery Books
Studio:Gallery Books
EAN:9780743483124
Item Weight:0.71 pounds
Item Size:1.1 x 8.25 x 8.25 inches
Package Weight:0.66 pounds
Package Size:5.12 x 0.94 x 0.94 inches

Why Not? by Gallery Books

Buy Now:
Why Not?

Brand: Gallery Books
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$42.62


Quantity:  

 


View More In Romantic Comedy.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Gallery Books, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


By Other Press
ean: 9781590517840, isbn: 9781590517840,
From the author of Learning to Lose, David Trueba's new novel about a young Spanish architect's affair with an older German woman.   Blitz is a romantic tragicomedy that recounts the exploits of Beto, a young architect who heads to Munich with his g...

By HarperImpulse
ean: 9780008258313, isbn: 0008258317,
‘One of my top books of 2017… side-splittingly hilarious’ The Writing Garnet’The day I turned 28, I bought a lighthouse and met the love of my life’Bobbie Hannigan’s life in a cottage by the sea with her dog and her twin sister is perfect...

By HarperImpulse
ean: 9780008217662, isbn: 0008217661,
What if you could live your life all over again? There’s just one catch… Frannie Turner is a plain, middle-aged housewife married to Stanley, a self-absorbed retired dentist who hasn’t slept in her bed in years. No children to love and be loved...

By imusti
mpn: 9780007576920, ean: 9780007576920, isbn: 0007576927,
‘Laugh-out-loud fun with a real romantic heart’ MIRANDA DICKINSON“Try not to wheel any dead bodies across the pavement when the bride’s outside, OK?”When Marla Jacobs discovers that the vacant shop next to her Little White Wedding Chapel is...

By HarperImpulse
ean: 9780008164324, isbn: 0008164320,
‘A delicious Christmas delight’ – Katie Fforde‘All the best things about Christmas wrapped into one gorgeous, romantic read’ – Phillipa AshleyThe gorgeous, Christmassy feel-good follow up to the Summer best-seller ‘From Italy With Love...

By imusti
ean: 9780007597390, isbn: 0007597398,
Witty and warm fiction from the author of The Great Christmas Knit Off. Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Jenny Colgan.Tindledale is in a tizzy . . .The Village Show competition is coming around again and after last year’s spectacular failure, ...

By HarperImpulse
ean: 9780008150235, isbn: 0008150230,
You’ve seen Mark Darcy in his reindeer jumper, now meet Marco Cavelli in this season’s Christmas knit!For single mum Maggie, Christmas has always been a family occasion – her daughter Ellen filling the house with her bubbly warmth and mistletoe...

By Vintage
ean: 9780804172592, isbn: 9780804172592,
A story of love and memory.   On a train journey from Paris to Madrid a young opera singer becomes fascinated by those in his compartment: a middle-aged businessman, his alluring wife and their male traveling companion. Soon his life of constant tra...

By HarperImpulse
mpn: 9780008237974, ean: 9780008237974, isbn: 0008237972,
‘All the ingredients for a perfect, summery read…it really captured my heart’ Cressida McLaughlin‘Sprinkled with oodles of charm…I simply adored this book’ Christie BarlowWhen Lucy Jacobs is made redundant from her inner-city teaching job...

By EUROPA
ean: 9781609452940, isbn: 1609452941,
Mathilde is twenty-four. She has abandoned her studies in art history in lieu of a menial job and lives in a house she shares with twin sisters. One day she forgets her bag in a café and a week later an unknown man returns it to her. Following this ...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - translateth.is. All Rights Reserved.