Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Translate This Website
International Translation Network
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Literature & Fiction   Women's Fiction

Your Second Life Begins When You Realize You Only Have One


Super Savings Item! Save 35% on the Your Second Life Begins When You Realize You Only Have One by G.P. Putnam's Sons at Translate This Website. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. THE #1 FRENCH BESTSELLERMORE THAN 3 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDEThe feel-good #1 bestselling French novel about a woman whose mission to cure her


Product Description

THE #1 FRENCH BESTSELLER

MORE THAN 3 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE

The feel-good #1 bestselling French novel about a woman whose mission to cure her "routine-itis" leads her to lasting joy and true fulfillment, for fans of The Alchemist and Hector and the Search for Happiness.


At thirty-eight and a quarter years old, Paris native Camille has everything she needs to be happy, or so it seems: a good job, a loving husband, a wonderful son. Why then does she feel as if happiness has slipped through her fingers? All she wants is to find the path to joy.

When Claude, a French Sean Connery look-alike and routinologist, offers his unique advice to help get her there, she seizes the opportunity with both hands. Camille's journey is full of surprising escapades, creative capers, and deep meaning, as she sets out to transform her life and realize her dreams one step at a time...

Additional Information

Manufacturer:G.P. Putnam's Sons
Publisher:G.P. Putnam's Sons
Studio:G.P. Putnam's Sons
EAN:9780525535591
Item Size:0.65 x 7.13 x 7.13 inches
Package Weight:0.45 pounds
Package Size:4.9 x 0.8 x 0.8 inches

Your Second Life Begins When You Realize You Only Have One by G.P. Putnam's Sons

Buy Now:
Your Second Life Begins When You Realize You Only Have One

Brand: G.P. Putnam's Sons
4.1 out of 5 stars with 60 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$16.00
$10.48
You Save: 35%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Women's Fiction.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by G.P. Putnam's Sons, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


The Secret Language of Crows
By CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
mpn: black & white illustrations, ean: 9781500789770, isbn: 1500789771,
Sometimes to save your life......You must face your past.And sometimes you must kill it. One brutal lover's spat too many makes Olivia decide her only way out of a violent same-sex relationship is in a stretcher.But life has other plans.Her father n...

Southern as a Second Language: A Novel (Dixie Series)
By Thomas Dunne Books
ean: 9781250020659, isbn: 1250020654,
Not only do Southerners talk slowly, but sometimes the whole language is hard to understand. No one realizes that more than Memphis belle Leelee Satterfield. Since she debuted in Whistlin' Dixie in a Nor'easter, Leelee has entertained tens of thousan...

Yo antes de ti / Me Before You (Spanish Edition)
By Suma Internacional
ean: 9781941999882, isbn: 1941999883,
El libro en el que se basa la película de amor. Una historia que necesitas experimentar.Una novela inolvidable que podrás seguir disfrutando con su continuación: Después de ti.Louisa Clark sabe muchas cosas. Sabe cuántos pasos hay entre la parad...

All the Rivers: A Novel
By RANDOM HOUSE
ean: 9780375508295, isbn: 9780375508295,
A controversial, award-winning story about the passionate but untenable affair between an Israeli woman and a Palestinian man, from one of Israel’s most acclaimed novelists When Liat meets Hilmi on a blustery autumn afternoon in Greenwich Village, ...

The Other Language (Vintage Contemporaries)
By Vintage
ean: 9780345804488, isbn: 0345804481,
A teenage girl encounters the shocks of first love at the height of the summer holidays in Greece. A young filmmaker celebrates her first moment of recognition by impulsively buying a Chanel dress she can barely afford. Both halves of a longstanding ...

Crimes in a Second Language
By Independently published
ean: 9781520300443, isbn: 1520300441,
Elnice Coker and her husband Arthur, retired schoolteachers, move from Indiana to the Hollywood Hills in a last-ditch attempt at novelty and happiness. California alone can’t do the trick, but when Elnice befriends her housecleaner, Solita, her lif...

Southern as a Second Language: A Novel (Dixie Series)
By St. Martin's Griffin
ean: 9781250020673, isbn: 1250020670,
Leelee Satterfield is back in a riotously funny and charmingly romantic adventure from Lisa Patton, author of the widely acclaimed Dixie seriesNot only do Southerners talk slowly, sometimes the whole language is hard to understand. No one realizes th...

The Language of Sisters
By imusti
ean: 9780758295101, isbn: 0758295103,
From acclaimed author Cathy Lamb comes a warm and thoughtful novel about the secrets that can break or unite a family—and the voices that resonate throughout our lives...   Toni Kozlovsky can’t explain how she knows exactly what her sisters are ...

The Confusion of Languages
By G.P. Putnam's Sons
ean: 9780399576416, isbn: 039957641X,
"A gripping, cleverly plotted novel with surprising bite."--Phil KlayFrom the award-winning author of You Know When the Men are Gone comes a searing debut novel about jealousy, the unpredictable path of friendship, and the secrets kept in marriage.Tw...

The Language of Hoofbeats
By Catherine Ryan Hyde
ean: 9781477824689, isbn: 9781477824689,
From the bestselling author of Pay It Forward comes a story of the heartbreak and healing power of family. New to a small town, Jackie and Paula envision a quiet life for their kids: a young adopted son and two teenage foster children, including the ...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2019 - translateth.is. All Rights Reserved.