Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Translate This Website
International Translation Network
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Literature & Fiction   Women's Fiction

Your Second Life Begins When You Realize You Only Have One


Super Savings Item! Save 35% on the Your Second Life Begins When You Realize You Only Have One by G.P. Putnam's Sons at Translate This Website. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. THE #1 FRENCH BESTSELLERMORE THAN 3 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDEThe feel-good #1 bestselling French novel about a woman whose mission to cure her ''routine-itis'' leads her to lasting joy and true fulfillment, for fans of The Alchemist and Hector and the Search for Happiness.At thirty-eight and a quarter years old, Paris native Camille has everything she needs to be happy, or so it seems: a good job, a loving husband, a wonderful son. Why then does she feel as if happiness has slipped through


Product Description & Reviews

THE #1 FRENCH BESTSELLERMORE THAN 3 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDEThe feel-good #1 bestselling French novel about a woman whose mission to cure her "routine-itis" leads her to lasting joy and true fulfillment, for fans of The Alchemist and Hector and the Search for Happiness.At thirty-eight and a quarter years old, Paris native Camille has everything she needs to be happy, or so it seems: a good job, a loving husband, a wonderful son. Why then does she feel as if happiness has slipped through her fingers? All she wants is to find the path to joy.When Claude, a French Sean Connery look-alike and routinologist, offers his unique advice to help get her there, she seizes the opportunity with both hands. Camille's journey is full of surprising escapades, creative capers, and deep meaning, as she sets out to transform her life and realize her dreams one step at a time...

Features & Highlights

Additional Information

Manufacturer:G.P. Putnam's Sons
Publisher:G.P. Putnam's Sons
Studio:G.P. Putnam's Sons
EAN:9780525535591
Item Size:0.65 x 7.13 x 7.13 inches
Package Weight:0.45 pounds
Package Size:4.9 x 0.8 x 0.8 inches

Your Second Life Begins When You Realize You Only Have One by G.P. Putnam's Sons

Buy Now:
Your Second Life Begins When You Realize You Only Have One

4.1 out of 5 stars with 60 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$16.00
$10.48
You Save: 35%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Women's Fiction.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


The Secret Language of Crows
By CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
mpn: black & white illustrations, ean: 9781500789770, isbn: 1500789771,

Southern as a Second Language: A Novel (Dixie Series)
By Thomas Dunne Books
ean: 9781250020659, isbn: 1250020654,

Yo antes de ti / Me Before You (Spanish Edition)
By Suma Internacional
ean: 9781941999882, isbn: 1941999883,

All the Rivers: A Novel
By RANDOM HOUSE
ean: 9780375508295, isbn: 9780375508295,

The Other Language (Vintage Contemporaries)
By Vintage
ean: 9780345804488, isbn: 0345804481,

Crimes in a Second Language
By Independently published
ean: 9781520300443, isbn: 1520300441,

Southern as a Second Language: A Novel (Dixie Series)
By St. Martin's Griffin
ean: 9781250020673, isbn: 1250020670,

The Language of Sisters
By imusti
ean: 9780758295101, isbn: 0758295103,

The Confusion of Languages
By G.P. Putnam's Sons
ean: 9780399576416, isbn: 039957641X,

The Language of Hoofbeats
By Catherine Ryan Hyde
ean: 9781477824689, isbn: 9781477824689,



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2020 - translateth.is. All Rights Reserved.