Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Translate This Website
International Translation Network
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Literature & Fiction   Women's Fiction

Your Second Life Begins When You Realize You Only Have One


Super Savings Item! Save 35% on the Your Second Life Begins When You Realize You Only Have One by G.P. Putnam's Sons at Translate This Website. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. THE #1 FRENCH BESTSELLERMORE THAN 3 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDEThe feel-good #1 bestselling French novel about a woman whose mission to cure her ''routine-itis'' leads her to lasting joy and true fulfillment, for fans of The Alchemist and Hector and the Search for Happiness.At thirty-eight and a quarter years old, Paris native Camille has everything she needs to be happy, or so it seems: a good job, a loving husband, a wonderful son. Why then does she feel as if happiness has slipped through


Product Description & Reviews

THE #1 FRENCH BESTSELLERMORE THAN 3 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDEThe feel-good #1 bestselling French novel about a woman whose mission to cure her "routine-itis" leads her to lasting joy and true fulfillment, for fans of The Alchemist and Hector and the Search for Happiness.At thirty-eight and a quarter years old, Paris native Camille has everything she needs to be happy, or so it seems: a good job, a loving husband, a wonderful son. Why then does she feel as if happiness has slipped through her fingers? All she wants is to find the path to joy.When Claude, a French Sean Connery look-alike and routinologist, offers his unique advice to help get her there, she seizes the opportunity with both hands. Camille's journey is full of surprising escapades, creative capers, and deep meaning, as she sets out to transform her life and realize her dreams one step at a time...

Features & Highlights

Additional Information

Manufacturer:G.P. Putnam's Sons
Publisher:G.P. Putnam's Sons
Studio:G.P. Putnam's Sons
EAN:9780525535591
Item Size:0.65 x 7.13 x 7.13 inches
Package Weight:0.45 pounds
Package Size:4.9 x 0.8 x 0.8 inches

Your Second Life Begins When You Realize You Only Have One by G.P. Putnam's Sons

Buy Now:
Your Second Life Begins When You Realize You Only Have One

Brand: G.P. Putnam's Sons
4.1 out of 5 stars with 60 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$16.00
$10.48
You Save: 35%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Women's Fiction.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by G.P. Putnam's Sons, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


The Secret Language of Crows
By CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
mpn: black & white illustrations, ean: 9781500789770, isbn: 1500789771,
Sometimes to save your life......You must face your past.And sometimes you must kill it. One brutal lover's spat too many makes Olivia decide her only way out of a violent same-sex relationship is in a stretcher.But life has other plans.Her father needs her.She has the chance to start fresh. She can help him recover from his massive stroke and heal her psyche at the same time. Not to mention, escape the brutal hands that bruise her body.But it requires the one thing she swore she would never

Southern as a Second Language: A Novel (Dixie Series)
By Thomas Dunne Books
ean: 9781250020659, isbn: 1250020654,
Not only do Southerners talk slowly, but sometimes the whole language is hard to understand. No one realizes that more than Memphis belle Leelee Satterfield. Since she debuted in Whistlin' Dixie in a Nor'easter, Leelee has entertained tens of thousands of readers. Watching her tackle life and love in Vermont was only the tip of the iceberg when it came to antics, charades, mischief, and romance. Now that she's back in Memphis, and starting a new relationship with Peter, the Yankee chef from her

Yo antes de ti / Me Before You (Spanish Edition)
By Suma Internacional
ean: 9781941999882, isbn: 1941999883,
El libro en el que se basa la película de amor. Una historia que necesitas experimentar.Una novela inolvidable que podrás seguir disfrutando con su continuación: Después de ti.Louisa Clark sabe muchas cosas. Sabe cuántos pasos hay entre la parada del autobús y su casa. Sabe que le gusta trabajar en el café Buttered Bun y sabe que quizá no quiera a su novio Patrick.Lo que Lou no sabe es que está a punto de perder su trabajo o que son sus pequeñas rutinas las que la mantienen en su sano

All the Rivers: A Novel
By RANDOM HOUSE
ean: 9780375508295, isbn: 9780375508295,
A controversial, award-winning story about the passionate but untenable affair between an Israeli woman and a Palestinian man, from one of Israel’s most acclaimed novelists When Liat meets Hilmi on a blustery autumn afternoon in Greenwich Village, she finds herself unwillingly drawn to him. Charismatic and handsome, Hilmi is a talented young artist from Palestine. Liat, an aspiring translation student, plans to return to Israel the following summer. Despite knowing that their love can be only

The Other Language (Vintage Contemporaries)
By Vintage
ean: 9780345804488, isbn: 0345804481,
A teenage girl encounters the shocks of first love at the height of the summer holidays in Greece. A young filmmaker celebrates her first moment of recognition by impulsively buying a Chanel dress she can barely afford. Both halves of a longstanding couple fall in love with others and shed their marriage in the space of a morning. In all of these sparkling stories, characters take risks, confront fears, and step outside their boundaries into new destinies.        Tracing the contours of the

Crimes in a Second Language
By Independently published
ean: 9781520300443, isbn: 1520300441,
Elnice Coker and her husband Arthur, retired schoolteachers, move from Indiana to the Hollywood Hills in a last-ditch attempt at novelty and happiness. California alone can’t do the trick, but when Elnice befriends her housecleaner, Solita, her life opens up to friendship and intrigue. Elnice teaches Solita English although Solita’s common-law husband, Luis, is against it. The women build a secret, tentative friendship. Meanwhile, wannabe novelist Jason M is busy writing faulty information

Southern as a Second Language: A Novel (Dixie Series)
By St. Martin's Griffin
ean: 9781250020673, isbn: 1250020670,
Leelee Satterfield is back in a riotously funny and charmingly romantic adventure from Lisa Patton, author of the widely acclaimed Dixie seriesNot only do Southerners talk slowly, sometimes the whole language is hard to understand. No one realizes that more than Memphis belle Leelee Satterfield. Now that she's back home, and starting a new relationship with Peter, the Yankee chef from her New England inn, you'd think she'd sit back and enjoy her newly crafted life back home in Dixie. But that

The Language of Sisters
By imusti
ean: 9780758295101, isbn: 0758295103,
From acclaimed author Cathy Lamb comes a warm and thoughtful novel about the secrets that can break or unite a family—and the voices that resonate throughout our lives...   Toni Kozlovsky can’t explain how she knows exactly what her sisters are feeling—only that the connection seems to happen out of the blue, just when they need it most. Since Toni, Valerie, and Ellie were little girls growing up in Communist Russia, their parents have insisted it’s simply further proof that the

The Confusion of Languages
By G.P. Putnam's Sons
ean: 9780399576416, isbn: 039957641X,
''A gripping, cleverly plotted novel with surprising bite.''--Phil KlayFrom the award-winning author of You Know When the Men are Gone comes a searing debut novel about jealousy, the unpredictable path of friendship, and the secrets kept in marriage.Two women far from home. One terrible misunderstanding.Both Cassie Hugo and Margaret Brickshaw dutifully followed their soldier husbands to the U.S. embassy in Jordan, but that's all the women have in common. After two years, Cassie's an expert on

The Language of Hoofbeats
By Catherine Ryan Hyde
ean: 9781477824689, isbn: 9781477824689,
From the bestselling author of Pay It Forward comes a story of the heartbreak and healing power of family. New to a small town, Jackie and Paula envision a quiet life for their kids: a young adopted son and two teenage foster children, including the troubled Star. However, they quickly butt heads with their neighbor, Clementine, who disapproves of their lifestyle and is incensed when Star befriends her spirited horse, Comet. Haunted by past tragedy and unable to properly care for Comet, Clem



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - translateth.is. All Rights Reserved.