Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Translate This Website
International Translation Network
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Mystery, Thriller & Suspense   Thrillers & Suspense

Thrillers & Suspense - 256 - Page 2 - Extreame Savings! Save up to 44%


Extreame Savings! Up to 44% off on Thrillers & Suspense at Translate This Website, Page 2. Top brands include Penguin Books, Sellerio di Giorgianni, John Grisham, Dutton, Vintage, Random House Audio, Brilliance Audio, Brand: Pocket (FR), Brand: Alexander Vassiliev, Bantam, Dover Publications, Brand: Bantam, VIZ Media LLC, Blackstone Pub, & Alfaguara. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



The Pearl
By Penguin Books
In Stock
$12.00
$7.62
You Save: 37%

mpn: 9780140177374, ean: 9780140177374, isbn: 014017737X,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 185 reviews
“There it lay, the great pearl, perfect as the moon.”   Like his father and grandfather before him, Kino is a poor diver, gathering pearls from the gulf beds that once brought great wealth to the Kings of Spain and now provide Kino, Juana, and their infant son with meager subsistence. Then, on a day like any other, Kino emerges from the sea with a pearl as large as a sea gull's egg, as ''perfect as the moon.'' With the pearl comes hope, the promise of comfort and of security.... A story of


La forma dell'acqua (La memoria) (Italian Edition)
By Sellerio di Giorgianni
In Stock
$10.62

ean: 9788838910173, isbn: 8838910170,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 87 reviews
Il primo omicidio letterario in terra di mafia della seconda repubblica - un omicidio eccellente seguito da un altro, secondo il decorso cui hanno abituato le cronache della criminalità organizzata - ha la forma dell'acqua (''Che fai?'' gli domandai. E lui, a sua volta, mi fece una domanda. ''Qual è la forma dell'acqua?''. ''Ma l'acqua non ha forma!'' dissi ridendo: ''Piglia la forma che le viene data''). Prende la forma del recipiente che lo contiene. E la morte dell'ingegnere Luparello si


La confesión (Best Seller (Debolsillo)) (Spanish Edition)
By John Grisham
In Stock
$12.00

ean: 9788490324349, isbn: 8490324344,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 168 reviews
Un hombre inocente va a ser ejecutado. Solamente puede salvarle el culpable del crimen que no cometió. Travis Boyette es un asesino. En 1998, en una pequeña ciudad de Texas, raptó, violó y estranguló a una de las chicas más guapas y más populares del instituto. Enterró el cadáver en un lugar donde nadie lo encontraría nunca y luego esperó. Observó impasible mientras la policía detenía a Donté Drumm, la estrella del equipo de fútbol que nada había tenido que ver con el crimen.


The Scarred Woman (A Department Q Novel)
By Dutton
In Stock
$16.00
$10.49
You Save: 34%

ean: 9781101984239, isbn: 1101984236,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 106 reviews
The New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author of The Keeper of Lost Causes delivers his most captivating and suspenseful Department Q novel yet--perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson.Detective Carl Mørck of Department Q, Copenhagen's cold cases division, meets his toughest challenge yet when the dark, troubled past of one of his own team members collides with a sinister unsolved murder.In a Copenhagen park the body of an elderly woman is discovered. The case bears a striking


Perfume: The Story of a Murderer
By Vintage
In Stock
$16.00
$9.00
You Save: 44%

ean: 9780375725845, isbn: 0375725849,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 296 reviews
An acclaimed bestseller and international sensation, Patrick Suskind’s classic novel provokes a terrifying examination of what happens when one man’s indulgence in his greatest passion—his sense of smell—leads to murder. In the slums of eighteenth-century France, the infant Jean-Baptiste Grenouille is born with one sublime gift—an absolute sense of smell. As a boy, he lives to decipher the odors of Paris, and apprentices himself to a prominent perfumer who teaches him the ancient art


The Language of Secrets
By Random House Audio
In Stock
$20.95
4.0 out of 5 stars with 210 reviews
From a fresh and exciting new voice in women's fiction, The Language of Secrets unflinchingly examines the lifelong repercussions of a father's betrayal.Justin Fisher has a successful career as the manager of a luxury hotel, a lovely wife, and a charming young son. While all signs point to a bright future, Justin can no longer ignore the hole in his life left by his estranged family. When he finally gathers the courage to reconnect with his troubled past, Justin is devastated to learn that his


Body Language
By Brilliance Audio
In Stock
$14.95
4.8 out of 5 stars with 152 reviews
Alexandra Rafferty works nights for the Miami PD, capturing all the grisly details of crimes scenes on film. She lives with her father, an ex-cop who is slipping into senility, and her louse of a husband, who spends his days dreaming about the perfect crime - and his nights with his mistress. A serial killer is leaving the bodies of young women twisted into strange symbols. Juggling crime photos, Alexandra realizes that the symbols are, in reality, letters of the alphabet -- and that they


Los litigantes (Best Seller (Debolsillo)) (Spanish Edition)
By John Grisham
In Stock
$12.00
$11.17
You Save: 7%

ean: 9788490327371, isbn: 8490327378,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 220 reviews
En un barrio degradado del sur de Chicago se encuentra el bufete de abogados Finley Figg Defienden a algun conductor borracho tramitan divorcios sencillos y sobre todo buscan clientes en los pasillos de urgencias de los hospitales cercanos Desde hace veinte anos se ganan mal la vida juntos y discuten a diario como un matrimonio Pero todo esto cambiara con la llegada de David Zinc un joven abogado totalmente quemado de su experiencia en un gran bufete prestigioso Se topa con ellos el dia en que


Da Vinci Code (French language edition)
By Brand: Pocket (FR)
In Stock
$41.10

ean: 9782266144346, isbn: 2266144340,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 174 reviews
Harvard symbologist Robert Langdon and French cryptologist Sophie Neveu work to solve the murder of an elderly curator of the Louvre, a case which leads to clues hidden in the works of Da Vinci and a centuries-old secret society.-.


Russian Classics in Russian and English: Crime and Punishment by Fyodor Dostoevsky (Dual-Language Book) (Russian Edition)
By Brand: Alexander Vassiliev
In Stock
$20.00

ean: 9780956774927, isbn: 9780956774927,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 246 reviews
This is a dual-language book with the Russian text on the left side, and the English text on the right side of each spread. The texts are precisely synchronized. See more details about this and other books on Russian Novels in Russian and English page on Facebook.Used Book in Good Condition.


The Language of Sand: A Novel
By Bantam
In Stock
$15.00
$10.66
You Save: 29%

ean: 9780440245759, isbn: 0440245753,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 8 reviews
A magical novel that unravels one of life’s greatest mysteries—how to go on after a devastating loss—through the power of words and their ability to heal, to transform, and to touch the heart. Luck: an event that could be for good or ill, depending on your interpretation. As a lexicographer, Abigail Harker has always taken refuge in the meaning of words. But when fate erases in one tragic moment what she loves the most, the very foundations of her life vanish.     Abigail retreats


German Stories of Crime and Evil from the 18th Century to the Present / Deutsche Geschichten von Verbrechen und Bösem vom 18. Jahrhundert bis zur ... Book (Dover Dual Language German)
By Dover Publications
In Stock
$16.95
$10.51
You Save: 38%

ean: 9780486796581, isbn: 0486796582,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 212 reviews
Ideal for students of German as well as crime story enthusiasts, this dual-language edition contains ten short stories. Selections range from eighteenth- and nineteenth-century classics by Friedrich Schiller (''Der Verbrecher aus verlorener Ehre''/''The Criminal of Lost Honor'') and Willibald Alexis (''Das Gelöbnis der drei Diebe''/''The Pledge of the Three Thieves'') to tales by such popular contemporary authors as Iris Klockmann (''Der Kuss des Todes''/''The Kiss of Death'') and Karin Holz


The Language of Bees: A novel of suspense featuring Mary Russell and Sherlock Holmes
By Brand: Bantam
In Stock
$16.00
$10.60
You Save: 34%

ean: 9780553588347, isbn: 0553588346,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 212 reviews
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “[Laurie R.] King enriches the Sherlockian legacy.”—The Boston Globe For Mary Russell and her husband, Sherlock Holmes, returning to the Sussex coast after seven months abroad was especially sweet. There was even a mystery to solve—the unexplained disappearance of an entire colony of bees from one of Holmes’s beloved hives.But the anticipated sweetness of their homecoming is quickly tempered by a galling memory from the past. Mary had met Damian Adler


Missin' (Novel) (Box Set)
By VIZ Media LLC
In Stock
$64.99

ean: 9781421529325, isbn: 1421529327,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 128 reviews
L to R (Western Style). How far can you go to get what you want before you lose your mind?Enter best-selling author Novala Takemoto's world, where music and the lost art of maidenly virtues walk hand-in-hand with madness. His characters stress, obsess, and sometimes get what they want...but often the life they thought they wanted is not always what they expected!.


Macbeth
By Random House Audio
In Stock
$50.00

ean: 9780525588337, isbn: 0525588337,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 92 reviews
A HEART-POUNDING NEW THRILLER FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE SNOWMAN AND THE THIRST   Set in the 1970s in a run-down, rainy industrial town, Jo Nesbo's Macbeth centers around a police force struggling to shed an incessant drug problem. Duncan, chief of police, is idealistic and visionary, a dream to the townspeople but a nightmare for criminals. The drug trade is ruled by two drug lords, one of whom—a master of manipulation named Hecate—has connections with the highest in power, and plans to use


The Language of Solitude: Library Edition (Rising Dragon)
By Blackstone Pub
In Stock
$100.00
$68.48
You Save: 32%

ean: 9781538426098, isbn: 1538426099,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 19 reviews
Brooding expat and journalist Paul Leibovitz is beginning to imagine a new life for himself in Hong Kong, one in which the grief over a recent family tragedy doesn't consume him and his love for Christine Wu brings him great joy. When Christine gets an unexpected and emotionally-charged letter from her estranged brother, Paul journeys with her to a remote village outside Shanghai, where a mysterious illness is affecting the locals.Paul discovers a powerful chemical conglomerate is polluting a


Hotel World / Hotel World (Spanish Edition) (Alfaguara)
By Alfaguara
In Stock
$59.47

ean: 9788420465241, isbn: 8420465240,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 60 reviews
Five women: four are alive, three are foreigners, two are sisters, one is dead they have all been in this hotel. Their hopes and disappointments roam freely through the hallways, sheltered by its walls as each crosses the path of the other without ever giving a thought to the sheer coincidence of their encounters. Hotel World invites us to join them for a night in their existence. In this novel, opposite worlds collide, resulting in the affirmation of love. Smith is also known for The



Viewing Page 2 of 2

View more products in Mystery, Thriller & Suspense.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - translateth.is. All Rights Reserved.