Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Translate This Website
International Translation Network
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Romance   Time Travel

Time Travel - 312 - Mega Sale! Save up to 28%


Mega Sale! Up to 28% off on Time Travel at Translate This Website. Top brands include Kessinger Publishing, LLC, Aegypan, Harper, Brand: Thorndike Press, Jossey-Bass, & Sourcebooks Landmark. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



Petrarch And Laura
By Kessinger Publishing, LLC
In Stock
$15.95

ean: 9781425342685, isbn: 142534268X,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 26 reviews
This scarce antiquarian book is a facsimile reprint of the original. Due to its age, it may contain imperfections such as marks, notations, marginalia and flawed pages. Because we believe this work is culturally important, we have made it available as part of our commitment for protecting, preserving, and promoting the world's literature in affordable, high quality, modern editions that are true to the original work..


Tales of a Traveler by Washington Irving, Fiction, Classics, Literary, Romance, Time Travel
By Aegypan
In Stock
$14.95
$10.81
You Save: 28%

ean: 9781603120234, isbn: 1603120238,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 263 reviews
Tales of a Traveler tells a number of humorous stories and anecdotes about exotic dinners and the European travels of Geoffrey Crayon and his colorful relatives. Full of dry wit, Tales of a Traveler will please readers today as much as it pleased them in the early 19th century. Washington Irving is one of America's most enduring, and beloved authors. For nothing else, people know Washington Irving as the author of ''The Legend of Sleepy Hollow.''.


A Night In With Grace Kelly (A Night In With, Book 3)
By Harper
In Stock
$15.99
$11.55
You Save: 28%

ean: 9780008175627, isbn: 0008175624,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 77 reviews
The LOL finale to the series that started with A Night in With Audrey Hepburn. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk.Fate has got it in for Libby Lomax. She realised, far too late, that her best friend Olly, is the actual Love of Her Life. Now he’s in love with the so-nice-it-hurts, Tash, and it looks like her happy ending is completely out of reach.Things start looking up when she, quite literally, runs into the completely gorgeous Joel. Libby discovers that there is more to


La Hermana Gemela
By Brand: Thorndike Press
In Stock
$28.95

ean: 9780786279517, isbn: 0786279516,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 196 reviews
Title in English: The Second Sister When sexy bad boy Gavin Jarret had rescued Leigh Thomas from a dangerous situation, she'd seduced him with all her hidden passion - and had become his alibi for murder. Coming home to Heartskeep seven years later brought Leigh face-to-face with the past - with Gavin as attorney for the estate. He was more off-limits than ever, but the heat in his eyes said Gavin still remembered that night. Now their professional relationship stirred a killer at large - one


Phonics Pathways: Clear Steps to Easy Reading and Perfect Spelling
By Jossey-Bass
In Stock
$29.99

ean: 9780787979102, isbn: 0787979104,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 43 reviews
Now in its ninth edition, Phonics Pathways (with help from Dewey the Bookworm™) teaches students of all ages the rudiments of phonics and spelling with an efficient, practical, and foolproof method. Written in an easy-to-use format, Phonics Pathways is organized by sounds and spelling patterns. The patterns are introduced one at a time and slowly built into syllables, words, phrases, and sentences. Printed in a large 8-1/2'' x 11'' lay-flat format for easy photocopying, Phonics Pathways is


The Splendour Falls
By Sourcebooks Landmark
In Stock
$16.99
$12.32
You Save: 27%

ean: 9781402258619, isbn: 1402258615,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 71 reviews
Praise for New York Times bestseller The Firebird: ''Kearsley blends history, romance and a bit of the supernatural ''I've loved every one of Susanna's books! She has bedrock research and a butterfly's delicate touch with characters―sure recipe for historical fiction that sucks you in and won't let go!''― DIANA GABALDON, #1 New York Times bestselling author of OutlanderAn Ancient Castle, a Tragic Love, and a Web of Secrets Begins to Unravel...Emily Braden has stopped believing in fairy


The Shadowy Horses
By Sourcebooks Landmark
In Stock
$16.99
$12.32
You Save: 27%

ean: 9781402258701, isbn: 1402258704,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 230 reviews
''I've loved every one of Susanna's books! She has bedrock research and a butterfly's delicate touch with characters―sure recipe for historical fiction that sucks you in and won't let go!''― DIANA GABALDON, #1 New York Times bestselling author of OutlanderThe invincible ninth Roman Legion marches from York to fight the Northern tribes, and then vanishes from the pages of history. When Verity Grey goes looking for them, she may find more than she bargained for.Archaeologist Verity Grey has



Viewing Page 1 of 1

View more products in Romance.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - translateth.is. All Rights Reserved.